Links

Befreundete Piper:

Brunner Romana Bad St. Leonhard/Kärnten
Foglar Irmi Oberösterreich
Hambsch Andreas Rheinhausen/Deutschland
Huber Karina Sachsenburg/Kärnten
Janauschek Stefan Gois/Salzburg
Konz Saskia Attersee/Oberösterreich
Ladislav Reinhard Wien
Strasser Jürgen Dorf an der Pram/Oberösterreich
Wallner Karl Wiener Neustadt/Niederösterreich
Watt Robert Maghera/Nordirland

PipeBands Österreich:

Black Smith Pipers (Niederösterreich) www.blacksmithpipers.at
Caledonian Pipes & Drums Burgenland www.burgenland-pipeband.at
Carinthian Pipes and Drums (Kärnten) www.pipesanddrums.at
Gordon Highlanders of Austria Drums & Pipes (Burgenland) www.gordon-highlanders.com
Hellmountain Pipeband (Oberösterreich) www.hellmountainpipeband.at
Red Eagle - Tyrolean Pipe Band (Tirol) www.pipeband.at
Salzburg Rampant Lion Pipe Band www.pipeband-salzburg.at
Styrian Phanter Pipe Band (Steiermark) www.styrian-pipeband.com
The First Leiblach Valley Pipes and Drums (Vorarlberg) www.dudelsackgruppe.com
Vienna Pipes (Wien) www.viennapipes.com

Professionelle Ausbildung:

College of Piping/Glasgow Schottland www.college-of-piping.co.uk
Piping Center/Glasgow Schottland www.thepipingcentre.co.uk
Drumming Mad/Pipeband Drumming www.drummingmad.net

Diverses Piping:

Andrew Lenz's Bagpipe Journey www.bagpipejourney.com
Bagpipe Association of Germany e.V. www.bagev.de
BAG Forum www.pd-forum.de
Bob Dunsire's Bagpipe Web Directory www.bobdunsire.com
History and Use of Bagpipes in Theater and Dance www.theaterseatstore.com/history-of-bagpipes-in-theater
Kilts & More Shop www.kiltsandmore.de
Musikhaus Höllwerth www.dudelsack.at
Piper & Drummer online Magazin www.pipesdrums.com
Pipe Band Association of Switzerland www.pbas.ch
Planet Pipe www.planetpipe.com
Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association www.rspba.org
The Piper's Corner Shop www.piperscorner.com

Andere Links:

Bundesmusikkapelle St. Ulrich a. P. www.musikkapelle-stulrich.at
Bürgerkorpskapelle Hallein www.buergerkorpskapelle-hallein.at
Child Enviroment Nepal-Österreich www.nepal-oesterreich.at
Ferienwohnungen Müller www.fewo-mueller.at
Intersport Günther www.intersportguenther.at